| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Stop wasting time looking for files and revisions! Dokkio, a new product from the PBworks team, integrates and organizes your Drive, Dropbox, Box, Slack and Gmail files. Sign up for free.

View
 

utentiblog_II_semestre_infermieria_borgo

Page history last edited by diegonencini 11 years, 5 months ago

utentiblog_II_semestre_infermieria_borgo !! Studenti di infermieristica di Borgo San Lorenzo

 

 

Arci Paolo paolo_arci86@libero.it - http://pierpaoloilmagnifico.blogspot.com/ - http://del.icio.us/hitman1986 - http://twitter.com/hitman1986

Arhire Gabriella arhiregabriella@yahoo.it http://moldova-iasi.blogspot.com http://gabriella-moldova.blogspot.com/

Armato Gaetano H_E_L_V_I_S86@hotmail.it http://smokingoro.blogspot.com/ http://www.del.icio.us/GaeTanO_86 http://twitter.com/GaetanOCB

Bagnuolo Vita vicky-87-@hotmail.it http://vickybagnulo.blogspot.com/

Banchi Marcella bionica73@libero.it http://marcellabanchi.blogspot.com/ http://del.icio.us/Bionika http://twitter.com/Bionika73

Bassetti Letizia letizia.bassetti@libero.it http://sagostino-letizia.blogspot.com http://twitter.com/letiziabassetti

Bernardini Sabina bernardinisabina@yahoo.it http://bernardinisabina.blogspot.com/

Bianchini Samuele samubianc@alice.it http://samuelebianchini87.blogspot.com http://del.icio.us/samuele1987 http://twitter.com/samuele1987

Brunetti Giulia giulia.brunetti88@alice.it - http://giuliathebest13.spaces.live.com - http://twitter.com/giulia13 - http://del.icio.us/giulia.brunetti

Chiscop Daniela Maria danachiscop@yahoo.com

Corzani Giulia alessandro.corzani@alice.it http://giuliettas.blogspot.com/

Demi Giulia fabriziobaldanzi@gmail.com

Duraku Elida Elida.duraku@gmail.com http://elida-marjola.blogspot.com/ http://del.icio.us/marjola79 http://twitter.com/marjola79

Fanaletti Anastasia nasti.13@alice.it http://fanalettianastasia.blogspot.com/

Fatemeh Lamei siamak@interfree.it http://lameifatemeh.blogspot.com

Giliberto Marinella fatina_82@live.it - http://marinella82sicilia.blogspot.com - http://del.icio.us/pandy_82 - http://twitter.com/pandy_82

Innocenti Simone gemsi@interfree.it

Iuorno Francesco silverfox@alice.it http://www.francescodaltramontoallalba.blogspot.com/

Laurenza Vincenzo laurenza.vincenzo@libero.it - http://vinxlaurenza.blogspot.com - http://del.icio.us/vinxxx - http://twitter.com/vinxxx

Maiani Vanessa vanessa.maiani88@libero.it - http://vanessamaiani.blogspot.com - http://del.icio.us/Testolina - http://twitter.com/Testolina

Nannini Elio nanni007@hotmail.it http://nannini-elio.blogspot.com http://del.icio.us/nannisilversurfer http://twitter.com/nanni007

Nencini Diego keiser.sose@alice.it http://diegonencini.wordpress.com http://delicious.com/verai http://twitter.com/ptaar

Novellino Teresa teresa_novellino@yahoo.it - http://teresanovelli88.blogspot.com - http://del.icio.us/teresa1988 - http://twitter.com/teresa1988

Pratesi Giulia giulia.pratesi88@libero.it - http://giuliapratesi.blogspot.com - http://del.icio.us/iulix - http://twitter.com/iulix

Sarti Gabriele sarti.gabriele@tiscali.it http://farsight-sartigabriele.blogspot.com/ http://del.icio.us/Farsight http://twitter.com/Farsight83

Savegnago Fabrizio brizio@parrocchiacontea.it - http://brithio-picche.spaces.live.com - http://del.icio.us/wiseboy - http://twitter.com/wiseboy

Spoglianti Alberto a.spoglianti@alice.it http://albi87.blogspot.com http://del.icio.us/shuttlex http://twitter.com/comsubin

Venturini Mara adrasta_platona@hotmail.com http://di4bo.blogspot.com/ http://del.icio.us/.Nursing. http://twitter.com/Maretta

Villani Luana luana.silvia@virgilio.it http://lua-milu.blogspot.com/ http://del.icio.us/luminosa http://twitter.com/tiodio

Zavoli Gianmarco gianmarco.zavoli@fastwebnet.it

Zimbardo Vincenzo zimbardo87@gmail.com http://suludiunipoosalvare.blogspot.com/ https://twitter.com/zimbardo http://del.icio.us/vincenzo6547

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.